New workout schedule

Publicerad 2012-11-16 06:04:34 i I USA,

So yeah, my new workout schedule starts tomorrow and since I don't have time to do it after school because I need to get ready for the party, I need to do it before school. So tomorrow I need to wake up 5:45. Yaaaay. And it'll be cooold. But that's actually good, because then you need to run or you'll freeze to death.

PEPP PEPP PEPP!!!

Postat av: K

Publicerad 2012-11-16 07:41:03

Run well, take care:-)

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela