American high school

Publicerad 2012-11-08 02:28:00 i I USA,

If you're in an American high school, you experience a lot of talking behind people's backs and rumors. Since I've been here I've heard a lot of talking behind people's backs, but today, I found out there was a rumor about me. I still have no idea about what it is cause nobody wants to tell me. And it really sucks. Yesterday when we had the day beef because of the election, Yvonne, Marissa and I drove around to different shops and went shopping a little bit. Buno everyone thinks I did something else? And nobody wants to tell me what. This makes me so frustrated. 
 
And for you back home that knows about my disease-thingy, my hip hurts so much that I just want to cry, and I don't know what to do.
 
But whatever. I'm still starting to like my life here more and more, and it feels really good. I don't really think about stuff from back home anymore. Finally! And gosh. Next month it's Christmas and a new year starts. And then, it's suddenly my birthday (17, YAY). And then, like 2 months after my birthday, it's spring break and my mom and my sister is coming here. Everything is going by really fast. Don't really know if that's a good thing or bad thing. Right now it's a bad thing I think, cause now I really like it here. 
 
Now I don't feel like writing anymore. Puss.

Postat av: Sandra

Publicerad 2012-11-08 09:15:28

TVINGA UR DEM DET! Guuuuuuud vad roligt - älskar att höra skvaller som man VET är falskt.

Postat av: K

Publicerad 2012-11-08 11:17:41

And it means that you´re famous, at least at school:-)

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela