Wonderland

Publicerad 2012-12-06 02:23:43 i I USA,

I seriously can't remember a lot of my old life. Like how do the teachers back home know when the class is over without a bell? And how will I now that class is starting without a bell? I'll be lost. And what do I do without homework? But it's good that I don't remember anything, because then I have nothing to miss. I actually don't miss stuff from back home anymore. And it feels good.

Now we're out driving around to different places, and I'm so tired, I really need a nap.

And I'm really looking forward to this weekend!! I have the Lucia on Saturday, then a date on Saturday evening (woopwoop) and then I want Michelle to stay over from Saturday til Sunday but we'll see!

Now I gotta go! Seeeeya!

Postat av: Sandra

Publicerad 2012-12-06 08:04:02

DATE?! Berätta din jävel!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela