Palo Verde Basketball

Publicerad 2012-12-13 06:43:54 i I USA,

Got home like an hour ago from my first ever basketball game at the school! It was so cooool! And gosh, now I really wanna be a cheerleader! Looks so much fun. We won after some nervous last seconds with 80-78!!

Now I'm at home. Took a shower before and now I'm trying to do some math but it's so hard so I'm not really feeling it. So I'm listening to musikhjälpen instead. Ah, I hate math. The quiz on Friday will be so bad, just saying.

So I think I'm gonna go to bed instead. Goodnight peeps!

Pictures: Matt and Michelle cuddling in algebra today, cheerleaders, basketball and a house in our neighborhood!

Postat av: michelle

Publicerad 2012-12-13 07:16:32

hahahaha alltså den bilden är så ful.... men mysig!

Postat av: michelle

Publicerad 2012-12-13 07:16:33

hahahaha alltså den bilden är så ful.... men mysig!

Postat av: michelle

Publicerad 2012-12-13 07:16:35

hahahaha alltså den bilden är så ful.... men mysig!

Postat av: michelle

Publicerad 2012-12-13 07:16:36

hahahaha alltså den bilden är så ful.... men mysig!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela