December 17th

Publicerad 2012-12-18 04:13:34 i I USA,

My beautiful friend Michelle left Vegas an hour ago. I missed her in school. But I know I'll see her when were both back in Sweden!

So yeah, school today was kinda bad. Missed Michelle. But it was okay. Found out some craaaazzzyyy stuff but it was all good!

After school, Mark's new host family picked him up and I ate hot dogs with chips. Then I went to sleep for 2 hours and now I've completed my sport packet (track starts soon) and done some homework.

Don't know if we were going to home goods or something like that at 8 for some shopping. And yes, we go out late at night for shopping when others are sitting at home haha.

Got my Christmas gifts from Sweden yesterday but I could only open one of the gifts. It was a gift card from iTunes so I bought a Christmas album with 70 songs and it was really cheap so I'm really happy with that. Thanks mom and Sandra!

Bye!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela