Christmas Eve

Publicerad 2012-12-24 18:36:33 i I USA,

Christmas Eve is here. Weird. This year went by so fast. Today I've been here for 5 months, which is almost half the time. 5 months and a half is half my year. Feels weird, bc this first half of the year has gone by so fast, too fast. Soon I'll be on a plane back to Sweden again. And that feels weird.

I don't really know what we're doing today. I'm gonna get up soon and get some exercise done on the bike. And then I have to cook some avocado thingy I think.

Yesterday I skyped with my mom and sister back home and we opened each other's gifts. I got sooo many great things! Like a jacket for running, jeans, jewelry, and candy (kinderägg, lösgodis). And i'm so happy!! So I'm gonna eat some after I've exercised, haha! I also got the most cutest iPhone case ever!! Gonna take a picture of it and post it! (Written afterwards: DANG IT! Can't take it off)

I hope that everyone is having a great Christmas. I hope all the other exchange students don't get too homesick (bc I'm not) and that everyone back home enjoys the good food and Kalle Anka! Love you!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela