Tomorrow!

Publicerad 2012-08-27 06:11:11 i I USA,

Tomorrow is my first day of American high school. 50% nervous, 50% excited. What if no one talks to me? What if no one is interested in me? What if I need to sit alone in the cafeteria? AHHH! But at least I've chosen clothes for tomorrow, packed my bag with clothes for practice and pens and stuff.

This summer has been one of the best summers in my entire life. Spain, work, camp, Las Vegas and so much more. And tomorrow, I'm starting high school! SICK!

Postat av: Louise

Publicerad 2012-08-27 06:35:58

You will be just fine. Exchange students are always popular. Been there, done that. :)

Postat av: Papsen

Publicerad 2012-08-27 06:58:02

Yupiiii!!! Vai correr tudo bem! Não te preocupes! ;)
Tu és a minha Emma a menina mais bonita e inteligente no universo!!!
Amo-te muito <3

Postat av: Papsen

Publicerad 2012-08-27 07:01:45

E simpática!!! ;)))

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela