Nooooooo

Publicerad 2012-08-24 02:15:09 i I USA,

Just got home from practice. When we were stretching, my hip started hurting again so off to the trainer. He said that I should either rest or just run 1-2 miles (2-3km). When I told my coach, he said that I should rest the rest of the week so I'm 100% good on Monday. Yaaaay...

The first meeting is on Wednesday, don't think I'll participate in that one. But at least I'll be running varsity! Wii!

The rest of the day I'm just gonna rest here in front of Keeping Up With The Kardashians.

Postat av: Alexandra

Publicerad 2012-08-25 10:49:26

sära på benen kvinna

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela