Movie night!

Publicerad 2012-09-22 16:04:43 i I USA,

So yesterday after school me and my host family went to Town Square, which is like an outside mall. I bought three rings from H&M (it's so nice to see what you guys are wearing, haha). And I was gonna buy a pair of jeans from A&F but the ATM charged $5 so nope. Then we went to Walmart to buy some candy (Reese's, Gatorade and WheatThins) and then Yvonne dropped me off at Kata's house. It was me, Kata, Ida and Amanda there and we ate tacos-looking things and then we watched Pocahontas and Anastasia. And gooosh! I loooove Pocahontas! Especially now when I can really understand what it's about.

Yeah, and I got a guy's number in my video prod yesterday. He literally took my phone, put his number in and named himself Ryan Is Sexy. Haha.

HOMECOMING SOON, STILL NO DATE!!!

Postat av: ann jarl

Publicerad 2012-09-23 20:23:27

If you ask Ryan Is Sexy you might have a date for homecoming...?

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela