lazy day

Publicerad 2012-09-17 00:07:55 i I USA,

Today has been a lazy day, and it'll probably be a lazy day the rest of the day too.

I woke up at 8 something and watched tv while laying in bed. Then I skyped with Madeleine for 1 hour and a half. And I miss her so much! But we had some necessary girl talk and that felt good.

Since then I've just been laying on the couch watching tv. Talked a bit to my sister before too and now I'm just chilling watching Keeping up with the Kardashians with Yvonne.

Think we're gonna go and buy groceries soon and then go eat pancakes at Denny's.

Byezzz.

Postat av: K

Publicerad 2012-09-17 07:58:48

So pretty;-)

Postat av: K

Publicerad 2012-09-17 17:07:01

...and totally crazy;-) (watched the videos.. !.)

Postat av: K

Publicerad 2012-09-17 17:07:06

...and totally crazy;-) (watched the videos.. !.)

Postat av: Madeleine

Publicerad 2012-09-17 22:32:36

Haha we are the hottest! ;) hope you held your promise today :3

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela