Homework

Publicerad 2012-09-13 01:49:01 i I USA,

I have sooo much homework! We get homework everyday that's due the next day! And the homework we get for one day, is as much as I got for one week back in Sweden! It's sick! I really miss the Swedish school system. And my algebra is sooo difficult! It's stuff that I saw my sister do last year when she was in andra ring in gymnasiet. And I don't understand anything. I was almost about to cry in class cause I was so confused.

Now I'm laying on the floor. I did some algebra before, then I went to sleep (on the floor) and I just woke up. I still have algebra, biology and Spanish to do. Arrrgh. I'm getting homesick as heeeelll!! I miss everything in Sweden so much. But this time, I'm not crying. Last time I was homesick I was crying so bad. Now it's more that I wish everything was like in Sweden. I appreciate Sweden so much more now.

Tonight I'm having a Skype date with mom! Yay! I just hope I get done with my homework before that!

TTYL!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela