Bad day

Publicerad 2012-09-18 05:08:26 i I USA,

The day started off pretty good. Then, between 3rd and 4th period it all went down. I was on my way to my fourth period (Spanish) and I'm on my phone reading about the bomb in Lund (!!). And there was like two teachers or something in the hallway and one of them tells me to give her my phone. And I just say: why? And she's like: don't you understand English?? Give me your phone! Me: I'm actually Swedish but yeah. And then I gave her my phone. Why did I do that? I should've just started to speak Swedish and just like: va? Jag har ingen telefon, vad snackar du om? Fattar inte ens vad du säger. Haaajdoou! I really should've done that!!!

So yeah. Then in biology class I was so depressed and everything I said was: I can't be here. I need to go home. I hate it here. I was soo mad. I just wanted to punch someone. But no, I don't wanna go home. I was just so mad.

I just showered and I also weighed myself (I really shouldn't have done that). I'VE GAINED 8 POUNDS!!! 4 KILOS!!!!! Not okay. Especially not in 3 weeks... What if I continue gaining 4 kilos every 3 weeks?!?! I will become so fat. I need to start running again.

The day is better now but still, MY WEIGHT WILL STILL BE WITH ME!! FML.

Postat av: K

Publicerad 2012-09-18 05:36:21

But you got it back I hope?!
Time to start training again:-P

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela