Shopping @ The Strip + Homecoming game

Publicerad 2012-10-13 18:04:12 i I USA,

On Wednesday Marissa and I went down to the Strip to see The xx at the Cosmopolitan Hotel. It was great but after like 30-40 min and like 6 songs, they had to cancel the show because the rain started pouring! It looked like we had been taking a shower or something. But it was still fun.
 
The on class spirit day on Thursday I wore blue jeans with a blue shirt, which probably is the worst match ever, just sayin. But whatever. After school it was the homecoming assembly in the gym. And goooosh, I love assemblys. So much high school musical feeling.
 
When I got home, Alexandra (alexandrafredblad.blogg.se) came to my house. We were supposed to take a walk but it was thunderstorm outside so we stayed at home.
 
Yesterday (Friday) Alex and I took the bus down to the Strip. And it was a double-decker! Sooo cool! Then when we were on the Strip (after like 30-40min) we went to The Fashion Show mall and then we walked around on the Strip the rest of the day. And we went to the Kardashian Khaos store at The Mirage! Sooooo coool! And Kris Jenner is going there today. I haaaaave to go.
 
We took the bus home from the Strip around 6.30 pm and then Yvonne picked us up from the bus stop and took us to the school. And it was sooooo cool. My first football game and it was the homecoming game so it was biiiiig! I didn't understand the game but whatever. We won with 62-7. And the game was againt Alex's school, Sierra Vista so that was funny.
 
Tonight is the homecoming dance. I'm nervous, don't know why. I'm gonna skype with my mom and my sister soon, yay! Here's pictures from the week.
 
The xx
Assemblyn @ school!
Lots of pictures taken @ The Strip
Homecoming game @ Palo Verde HS
The Panther, my school's mascot!
Alexandra, Michelle and I (SWEDEN)
Urban Outfitters
Forever 21
Victoria's Secret.
I bought some more stuff too at Victoria's Secret, hehe.
Urban Outfitters (trying to be more girly than I actually am)
 
Puss

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela