Package from and to Sweden

Publicerad 2012-10-23 05:13:07 i I USA,

Today after school I had gotten a green package from Sweden!! Wiiie! Got lösgodis, gum and running socks. Thaaaanks mom (and maybe Sandra too?)! So I started eating my candy right away. Then I started feeling bad for not sending my package to mom and Sandra. So Yvonne and I went to the post office so I could send my things too. So mom and Sandra, you'll probably get my package this week or the next. And you're in for a treat btw!
 
And right! I spent the weekend in Henderson. And yesterday (sunday) we went and saw Paranormal Activity 4. And it actually wasn't that bad. But I'm soooo paranoid so even though it wasn't that bad watching it, it's kinda bad now, haha. And Yvonne left the house like 10 minutes ago and I'm so scared, seriously. I'm so paranoid. So I'm blasting loud music and trying to do my homework at the same time. I really want them to come home right now!!!!!
 
I'll post some random pictures from school too.
 
 
 

Postat av: K

Publicerad 2012-10-23 06:09:41

Yes it got there in one piece:-D don't forget to eat the "dödskalle" hihi

Postat av: Sandra

Publicerad 2012-10-23 09:05:35

EMMA EMMAAAA EMMAMMAMAMAAAAAA snälla köp de här: http://www.nastygal.com/sale%2Daccessories/see%2Dclearly%2Dshades och skicka till mig så för jag över pengar. Pleeeeeeeease

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela