one of my biggest fears

Publicerad 2012-10-25 03:41:31 i I USA,

Hi y'all!
School went smooth. In 2nd period (algebra 1) we had a fire drill. And when the alarm went off, I got so scared. I even threw away my pencil, haha. So we missed 15-20 minutes of the class because of that. And we also had a discussion about the election, so that took like 10 minutes of class. I love our teacher in that class. She's like so serious, but for real, she's not serious at all, haha. My favorite teachers right now are Mrs. Campbell (algebra) and Mrs. Dover (us history) And gosh, it's still soooo weird to call the teachers miss, mrs or mr. I just feel so uncomfortable doing it, so I always try to figure out a quesion by myself before I ask the teacher.
 
Then in Spanish class, I had to go through one of my biggest fears, and today, it was actually worse than before. Courtney and I had to present a powerpoint in front of the class. I really hate standing in front of the class. My face turns completely red. And for people that was in my class in Sweden, you guys know what I mean. I just feel so uncomfortable up there. I started to get nervous already when I was on my way to my Spanish class from 6th period. And then I was freaking out and sweating for like 20 minutes before it was our turn. Luckily, we did it with the lights off, so nobody could really figure out what color my face was, haha. But I felt it. I was red. Like a lot. And my voice was shaking and the entire situation was just uncomfortable. And the presentation wasn't even good. I'm not happy with my presentation.
 
Now I'm gonna eat pancakes for dinner and then do my homework! I hope everyone's doing great, cause I am, except my presentation.... PUSS!
 
My school photos! Look how dark my hair was, damn!
And look what we found here, :3 love you mom

Postat av: mom

Publicerad 2012-10-25 07:10:48

Love you too:-*

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela