Cowgirl, sick, blä.

Publicerad 2012-10-11 02:29:40 i I USA,

Hi everyone. Yesterday it was cowgirl day in school so I wore a flannel shirt and had braids in my hair. Today it was Barbie & Ken day but I didn't have anything to wear so I didn't dress up at all. By lunch I had such a bad headache so Yvonne came to school and got me. Then Yvonne, Marissa and I went to IHOP (International House of Pancakes). Then we went home and I've just been sleeping since then. My headache is gone though so that's good. At 6:30 pm we're going down to one of the hotels on the strip and see a concert with The xx. I've personally never listened to them but I know that my sister back home likes them so they'll probably be good.
 
Tomorrow it's spirit color day so it'll be easy to dress up. I'm just gonna wear all blue. Then after school, Alexandra is coming here for a sleepover and then on Friday we're probably gonna go shopping all day. Then it's homecoming game! And it's against Alexandra's school Sierra Vista so that's kinda funny. Now I gotta get ready for the concert! Byeeeee!
 
Some pictures of how the school looks now that it's decorated. And one to see how blonde I am.
 

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela