BIRTHDAY PARTY

Publicerad 2012-11-17 02:11:00 i I USA,

Hello.
I WAS SO GOOD THIS MORNING! I'M SO PROUD OF MYSELF!! I woke up at 5:45 and around 5:55 I was out of the house running. I ran about 4,3km (I was supposed to run 5km but I was stressed out as hell, had to go to school too you know) and it was coooold, but it felt good.
 
Now I'm getting ready to go to Amanda's 18th birthday party!!! So excited! My first American party, yay! I hate my outfit, but seriously, all my party clothes are in Sweden.. -.- We're leaving around 5:45pm (it's 4:59pm now) and then I'll probably be there til like 11, 12 something. Tomorrow I'm gonna Skype with ma mama and then I'm going to the Strip with my fellow Swede, Michelle (who's moving to Idaho. I hate her for that). We're just gonna do some shopping and hang
 
out. I feel like we both need that now that we're getting closer to the christmas-homesickness.
 
I'm gonna post a picture of how I look right now. And no, I'm not gonna have my ugly braids. Just have them now to make my hair less puffy.
 

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela