I'm happy

Publicerad 2012-12-07 06:41:52 i I USA,

School was good today. But my phone stopped working because I was supposed to pay my bill yesterday, haha. So after school we went straight to T-mobile to pay my bill. So I've been texting with random people now all night, haha.
 
When we got home I slept for 2 hours and then I did some of my homework. I still have math to do but Jersey Shore is on so it's hard to concentrate. And I'm in a new dress that I bought last week at H&M. Only $10!!! And I love it!
 
Now I really have to do my math. Mom, skype on sunday? Great. Bye.
 
 
 

Postat av: Madeleine

Publicerad 2012-12-07 13:03:56

Emma! That dress is wonderful, give it to meeee! <3

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela