¡¡¡CHRISTMAS DAY!!!

Publicerad 2012-12-26 09:50:05 i I USA,

Oh!!! The day has been great! Woke up at 8:30 and went out for a run. And gosh I looked good! Wore my new running jacket that I got from my mom back home and yeah, I looked like a boss. When I got back I took a long nap and then we started fixing stuff around the house. At around 3:30 people started coming and we started eating around 4. And dude, I really don't like turkey, urk. But I ate some mac&cheese and some other stuff too. After dinner we started opening gifts. I got a new PJ, earrings, nail polish, jewelry box, JB perfume+lotion+shower gel, and a shirt that my host grandma&grandpa had bought when they were in South America. So I'm really happy with my gifts! Hope everyone back in Sweden had a great Christmas Day cause I did! Now I need to sleeeeep!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela