New school... soon?

Publicerad 2012-08-31 04:11:42 i I USA,

So, I just found out from my IEC that I have to change schools when I move to my new family. Don't know when I'm going to change though, just hope it's next week! My new school's name is Foothill High School. It seems like there's not a lot of Mexicans there, wiiie! I'm so tired of hearing stupid comments from them at school, aah! I get so frustrated every time! Also, I don't know when I'm going to move. And that sucks to not know.

And oh my gosh! I love my theater class! It's so much fun and the teacher is so good! And my health class is the most chill ever, so far at least. The teacher, miss Stephens is just talking about her life. It's actually fun and interesting to listen to.

Oh! Today after school I went straight to the trainer and made some exercises to make my hip feel better. And I need to go there everyday after school. But today I actually ran like a mile at practice (an American mile, not a normal one). And after that, my hip was DONE! I'm gonna try to run two miles tomorrow and see how it feels.

Going to bed soon, and it's only 7:07 pm. Gosh! Feeling like an old man. Terrible! I hate waking up at 4:45 am!

Postat av: K

Publicerad 2012-08-31 12:55:43

Trying to get in contact with EF... And I don´t like generalizations, you know...

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela