Friday

Publicerad 2012-08-25 04:58:46 i I USA,

Woke up at nine and did nothing until 2.45 when we went to XC practice. And the rest of the family went to cause Ariana had her first high school soccer game today. Didn't run though, but Hannah gave me a tour around the school. And it's huge! And everything looked exactly like High School Musical! And I'm so gonna get lost the first day. Xu The only things I know where they are, is my home room and the cafeteria.

Then after practice I went to Ariana's game. They lost but yeah. When they were done we went and picked up pizzas and drinks and went home.

Soon we're going grocery shopping for tomorrow's welcome party. Everyone has to make a dish from their own country. But I couldn't come up with something so I'm going to make cinnamon rolls instead.

Byyye!

Postat av: Karin

Publicerad 2012-08-25 09:26:32

I think they'll love them:-D have a great party!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela